BY CONTINUING TO USE THIS SITE, YOU ARE AGREEING TO OUR USE OF COOKIES. REVIEW OUR PRIVACY & COOKIE NOTICE
X

Corrections


While Platts has an exceedingly low correction rate for its price assessments, corrections are inevitable given the sheer volume of information we publish. We issue corrections for price assessments as soon as discrepancies are identified, but only when a technical error has affected the price, or when a correction is issued by a third-party data source. Platts does not issue corrections to published price assessments to reflect information that may become available after publication.

 

Click here to sign up to receive a free email alert for Platts Correction service.

 

Please Click here to see Corrections Archives.

 

Here are the corrections from the last 4 months.

 

Thursday, December 1, 2016

    Corrections for December 1, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

    Corrections for November 30, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

    Corrections for November 29, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

    Corrections for November 28, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

    Corrections for November 25, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

    Corrections for November 24, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

    Corrections for November 23, 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

    Corrections for November 22, 2016

Monday, November 21, 2016

    Corrections for November 21, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

    Corrections for November 18, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

    Corrections for November 17, 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

    Corrections for November 16, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

    Corrections for November 15, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016

    Corrections for November 14, 2016

Friday, November 11, 2016

    Corrections for November 11, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

    Corrections for November 10, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

    Corrections for November 9, 2016

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

    Corrections for November 8, 2016

Monday, November 7, 2016

    Corrections for November 7, 2016

Friday, November 4, 2016

    Corrections for November 4, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016

    Corrections for November 3, 2016

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

    Corrections for November 2, 2016

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

    Corrections for November 1, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

    Corrections for October 31, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

    Corrections for October 28, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

    Corrections for October 27, 2016

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

    Corrections for October 26, 2016

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

    Corrections for October 25, 2016

Monday, October 24, 2016

    Corrections for October 24, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

    Corrections for October 21, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

    Corrections for October 20, 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

    Corrections for October 19, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

    Corrections for October 18, 2016

Monday, October 17, 2016

    Corrections for October 17, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

    Corrections for October 14, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

    Corrections for October 13, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

    Corrections for October 12, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

    Corrections for October 11, 2016

Monday, October 10, 2016

    Corrections for October 10, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

    Corrections for October 7, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

    Corrections for October 6, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

    Corrections for October 5, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

    Corrections for October 4, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

    Corrections for October 3, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

    Corrections for September 30, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

    Corrections for September 29, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

    Corrections for September 28, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

    Corrections for September 27, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016

    Corrections for September 26, 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016

    Corrections for September 23, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016

    Corrections for September 22, 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

    Corrections for September 21, 2016

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

    Corrections for September 20, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

    Corrections for September 19, 2016

Friday, September 16, 2016

    Corrections for September 16, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

    Corrections for September 15, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

    Corrections for September 14, 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

    Corrections for September 13, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016

    Corrections for September 12, 2016

Friday, September 9, 2016

    Corrections for September 9, 2016

Thursday, September 8, 2016

    Corrections for September 8, 2016

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

    Corrections for September 7, 2016

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

    Corrections for September 6, 2016

Monday, September 5, 2016

    Corrections for September 5, 2016

Friday, September 2, 2016

    Corrections for September 2, 2016

Thursday, September 1, 2016

    Corrections for September 1, 2016

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

    Corrections for August 31, 2016

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

    Corrections for August 30, 2016

Monday, August 29, 2016

    Corrections for August 29, 2016

Friday, August 26, 2016

    Corrections for August 26, 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016

    Corrections for August 25, 2016

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

    Corrections for August 24, 2016

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

    Corrections for August 23, 2016

Monday, August 22, 2016

    Corrections for August 22, 2016

Friday, August 19, 2016

    Corrections for August 19, 2016

Thursday, August 18, 2016

    Corrections for August 18, 2016

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

    Corrections for August 17, 2016

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

    Corrections for August 16, 2016

Monday, August 15, 2016

    Corrections for August 15, 2016

Friday, August 12, 2016

    Corrections for August 12, 2016

Thursday, August 11, 2016

    Corrections for August 11, 2016

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

    Corrections for August 10, 2016

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

    Corrections for August 9, 2016

Monday, August 8, 2016

    Corrections for August 8, 2016

Friday, August 5, 2016

    Corrections for August 5, 2016

Thursday, August 4, 2016

    Corrections for August 4, 2016

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

    Corrections for August 3, 2016

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

    Corrections for August 2, 2016

Monday, August 1, 2016

    Corrections for August 1, 2016

Friday, July 29, 2016

    Corrections for July 29, 2016

Thursday, July 28, 2016

    Corrections for July 28, 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

    Corrections for July 27, 2016

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

    Corrections for July 26, 2016

Monday, July 25, 2016

    Corrections for July 25, 2016

Friday, July 22, 2016

    Corrections for July 22, 2016

Thursday, July 21, 2016

    Corrections for July 21, 2016

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

    Corrections for July 20, 2016

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

    Corrections for July 19, 2016

Monday, July 18, 2016

    Corrections for July 18, 2016

Friday, July 15, 2016

    Corrections for July 15, 2016

Thursday, July 14, 2016

    Corrections for July 14, 2016

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

    Corrections for July 13, 2016

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

    Corrections for July 12, 2016

Monday, July 11, 2016

    Corrections for July 11, 2016

Friday, July 8, 2016

    Corrections for July 8, 2016

Thursday, July 7, 2016

    Corrections for July 7, 2016

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

    Corrections for July 6, 2016

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

    Corrections for July 5, 2016

Monday, July 4, 2016

    Corrections for July 4, 2016

Friday, July 1, 2016

    Corrections for July 1, 2016

Thursday, June 30, 2016

    Corrections for June 30, 2016

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

    Corrections for June 29, 2016

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

    Corrections for June 28, 2016

Monday, June 27, 2016

    Corrections for June 27, 2016

Friday, June 24, 2016

    Corrections for June 24, 2016

Thursday, June 23, 2016

    Corrections for June 23, 2016

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

    Corrections for June 22, 2016

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

    Corrections for June 21, 2016

Monday, June 20, 2016

    Corrections for June 20, 2016

Friday, June 17, 2016

    Corrections for June 17, 2016

Thursday, June 16, 2016

    Corrections for June 16, 2016

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

    Corrections for June 15, 2016

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

    Corrections for June 14, 2016

Monday, June 13, 2016

    Corrections for June 13, 2016

Friday, June 10, 2016

    Corrections for June 10, 2016

Thursday, June 9, 2016

    Corrections for June 9, 2016

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

    Corrections for June 8, 2016

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

    Corrections for June 7, 2016

Monday, June 6, 2016

    Corrections for June 6, 2016


Copyright © 2016 S&P Global Platts, a division of S&P Global. All rights reserved.